Panorama Cover Art.jpg


Panorama, our third studio album, is a culmination of three years of hard work and passion. These songs were carefully chosen and arranged to represent the spectrum of musical tastes found in our members. We take pride in recognizing each individual in our group as his own artist with unique strengths and musical aspirations. The memories made in the rehearsals, recording, and production of this album are ones that we will all cherish forever, and we truly could not be more proud to bring this project to your hands.

Track List:

  1. iRobot

  2. Come Down

  3. Ozark

  4. Birds of a Feather

  5. Terrified / Me and Your Mama

  6. Show Me

  7. Please Don’t Go

  8. Same Drugs

  9. Work Song

  10. Awake My Soul

Thanks to our Backers!

Hunter McDaniel, Kathryn Nell, Shirley Barber, Jamie Conway, Alice-Ann Darrow, Chase Daftary, Christopher Hickey, Tom Gemmer, Haley Elise Rivera, Barbara J Mathews, Alex Mendez, Brendan Byrne, Maria Zavalakos, Rasik Daftary, William E Coen, Muni Ng, Zac Crew, Lisa Fried Morton, Viki Jenkins, Tracy Hite Grady, Ryan David Reines, Hunter Black, The Sirens, Christine Welch, Tanya Busenlener, Janeen Daftary, Cheryl Nell, Meeta Evers, Kenneth Conrad McKiernan, Michael Norris, Victoria Parkinson, David Ko, Isaiah Hawkins, Owen Gemmer, Steve Peuckert, Kendra Delano, John Crew, Tamie Gibbons, Cathy Incardona, Jackie and Joe Farrell, Ben McLain, Joan Thomas, Diana Sager, Matthew Swope, Sage and Derrick, Briar Douglas